Current Board Members

Kevin Flynn ~ President
Caitlin Flynn~ Secretary
Alice Burns ~ Treasurer
Heather McKendry
Jennifer Kovach
Sandy Thoms
Chris Nee
Kevin Callahan
Peter Klose

Becoming a Member

Want to become a member, renew your membership, or just update us with a change of address? Download our Membership Form here, and send the completed form back to us at:

PO Box 246
Eaton, NH 03832

Have Questions? email us at or send us a note on our Contact page.